Subido por Help Idiomas


My mane is Angeli, I am from Huaraz, Huaraz is so wonderful city because it is a touristic city and
it has a lot of landscapes, lagoons and mountains. I am 24 years old, I live in Shancayan
neighborhood. I am a student, I study at Uladech Catolica University. I am a teacher and I have
a son.
I wake up at 6 o’clock. I get up at 6.50. I make a cup of tea and iron my clothes. I have a shower
and get dressed. Class starts at 9.25 and ends at 11.25. I have lunch at 12. I cook lunch for my
family. I sometimes do some shopping before I walk back to school. I teach in the afternoon
from 1 to 3pm. I cook dinner. Then I make phone calls, mark my students’ work, and do the
laundry. Then I go on Facebook, or watch TV until about 10.30 and at about 11 o’clock I go to
Last year, I woke up at 6:40 in the morning. Then I get up and I take a shower. After that, I went
to the kitchen, where I prepared breakfast for my child, and I had it with him. I brushed my hair,
put on my make-up. I packed my bag with all my teaching materials. I walked to the bus stop.
After that I took my child to school. I always went to the university by car. I attended to classes
all the morning and when the class finished I leaved university and I came back to my home
immediately. I had lunch alone because, at that time, my child was in the school and my husband
was working, so I relaxed and took a nap for one hour. Later, I went downtown and picked up
my child. Then, we had dinner and I studied with him. My husband arrived home about ten
o'clock. Finally we all went to bed.