Auto Connect With the eLearning by Mythware part of Intel® Education software you are able to connect with your students who are in your class model automatically as soon as they are in range. With auto connect turned on, students no longer need to request connection and you will see the successfully connected students’ monitor thumbnails as soon as they are connected. After logging into the system, your name will be broadcast on the network and students will be able to find you on their desktops. Sometimes a student may find multiple teachers on the network. Then the student can select one teacher. If you want to require the students in the Class Model to join your class, the Auto Connect feature will help you do this. To auto connect with students 1. Click the Auto Connect button on the Overall Function Area of the main interface. 2. 3. The button will change into a "pressed" status. All students in the Class Model will automatically connect to you. Please note: Once your students are connected, they cannot disconnect again unless you turn auto connect off them. To allow disconnecting of students: 1. Re-click the Auto Connect button on the Overall Function Area of the main interface. 2. You will now be able to disconnect your students and students will also be allowed to leave your class.